Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Davis

Mary Davis

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Davis
"Very disappointed with this insurance agency as they were not helpful at all when my homeowner's insurance rates increased significantly. I've got a new roof five years ago and have been trying to get State Farm to get this change reflected on my current policy. I've been overcharged with an older roof surcharge for the last 5 years. They have no sense of urgency to help me as a customer. Thankfully, I have found a new insurance agency that was very helpful in finding a more affordable homeowner's policy for me."
Profile photo of Linda Shipic

Linda Shipic

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Shipic
"I was very pleased with not only the timely response to my email but Amber Morris called me to discuss what I was emailing about. She was very helpful, explained everything I wanted to know and offered assistance to anything else I needed."
Profile photo of Jo Ann McManamy

Jo Ann McManamy

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann McManamy
"Saved me money"
Profile photo of Amie Davis

Amie Davis

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Davis
"Spoke with Amber this morning regarding possible discount on our policy. She was very easy to speak and very pleasant. I have never had a bad experience with anyone at this office."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Villages

Mary Beth Villages

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Villages
"Today I experienced excellent customer service from Samantha T. at Bradley Blessings State Farm agency in Bellview Fl! Not only did she take care of my issue, she took the time to specifically find out what my concerns were and offered ways for me to save $! So glad I contacted them today & thank you Sam!"
Profile photo of Larry George

Larry George

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry George
"Amber was such a pleasure to do business with. Her tenacity and dedication will help us remain in this office."
Profile photo of Cody doman

Cody doman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody doman
"I first turned to this agency because my insurance company at the time almost doubled my monthly cost. The agent who personally helped me that day was Tyler. He not only tripled my coverage but he also cut my bill nearly in half. This team in all my interactions with them have always been courteous and informative and I don't believe I will ever need to deal with the hassle of changing insurance agencies ever again!"
Profile photo of Charles M Gibson

Charles M Gibson

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Charles M Gibson
"They are threatening to cancel coverage for my 81 year old father, a customer of State Farm's for over 30 years, over $40 on a six month premium. He had asked over the phone to reduce his coverage. They say that he was emailed forms to confirm the change. HE'S 81! The woman at the front said it was *impossible* for *anyone* to do anything about it. Abominable service!"
Profile photo of Terry Heath

Terry Heath

January 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Heath
"Went for a quote and gave us good news, so we signed up for car, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Dana Franks

Dana Franks

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Franks
"We have used Bradley Bless State Farm for about 20 years. They have always met all our needs and have provided exceptional customer service at every level. A+ as far we are concerned."
Profile photo of Christa Brady

Christa Brady

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Brady
"WOW! Their service is Fabulous! Braely did a Great Job! I would Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Abigail Bowles

Abigail Bowles

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Bowles
"Joe was fantastic! Got us cheaper auto insurance and signed us up for a better future for ourselves as well as our little one. One stop shop kinda deal! Other family members have switched to state farm as Joe as our representative. Thank you guys for saving us some money in this trying economy! -Callery family"
Profile photo of Margaret Wheeler

Margaret Wheeler

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Wheeler
"Amber is so helpful everytime I call. She has the answeres and if not she would always get back to me. She is a good asset to your company"
Profile photo of Dolores Ayers

Dolores Ayers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Ayers
"Recently, finally being able to be a full time Floridian; I started researching companies. I'm so happy & truly ' BLESSED' that I found this agency. TYLER was our representative and he has been SO HELPFUL, PATIENT, PROFESSIONAL & KIND throughout this entire process. Not only did he give us better rates & coverage on both of our SUV's, he also gave us better rates on our homeowners. We were able to bundle everything. Tyler was also able to quote rates for my mother & brother and I'm happy to say, they will also soon be Statefarm customers. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using Bradley Blessing agency for their professional attitudes and welcoming atmosphere aside from getting great service and pricing. I'm happy that Tyler was our 'guy' and can't say enough good things about him. He was HONEST, QUICK with quotes & responding back many many times. He gave us all we needed to move forward with the process pain free & with ease. GOD BLESS THEM ALL!!"
Profile photo of fred verderame

fred verderame

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fred verderame
"They are the best customer service crew Amber helps me so much and Cat as well"
Profile photo of Seuss (Seuss)

Seuss (Seuss)

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seuss (Seuss)
"Thank you for your service today. Great rate quote on my insurance. Feeling grateful. Thank you so much 👍😊"
Profile photo of John Hospidor

John Hospidor

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hospidor
"Very friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Scott Moll

Scott Moll

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Moll
"It was time for a change to my auto insurance. I went to Bradley Blessing State Farm in Belleview to see if the mailers that I frequently receive are legitimate. That's when I was introduced to Matt Hoosac. Not only did he crush the payment on my auto insurance, he also saved me $1800 on my home owners insurance. He then took a look at my Boat Insurance and tightened that up with better coverage. Stop in and see what he can do for you. No pressure sales. Documentation beats Conversation. Let him show you the facts, and tell him Scott sent you!"
Profile photo of Steve Bifer Kline

Steve Bifer Kline

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bifer Kline
"Then with this agency for years. How many different vehicles. They always take good care."
Profile photo of Ralph Sanz

Ralph Sanz

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Sanz
"Great service, affordable insurance quotes. Very professionals and knowledgeable. Outstanding customer support when you need it."
Profile photo of Keila Valentin

Keila Valentin

September 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Keila Valentin
"The consultant are friendly and helpful to work with."
Profile photo of Rev. Mark Niznik

Rev. Mark Niznik

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rev. Mark Niznik
"Fantastic agency. Everyone there is courteous and professional and accommodating. It's definitely a pleasure and not a chore when I call or go in person."
Profile photo of Abigail Hernandez

Abigail Hernandez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Hernandez
"Kat assisted me on getting my home owners Insurance. Everything went well. The office is awesome. Thanks for great service."
Profile photo of Leah Almeida

Leah Almeida

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Almeida
"Amber was extremely helpful with taking care of my questions. Thank yall for being an awesome company to work with for all my personal and business insuneeds"
Profile photo of Dianne Princinsky

Dianne Princinsky

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Princinsky
"The only place I want to be 😎"